HOME    /    ABOUT US    /    FAQ    /    REVIEW    /    GET A FRANCHISE
 
"Our Divinely Gifted Shamsa can 'SEE' your health needs without touch"
Herbal Medicine Gift Vouchers Promotions Branches Head Office Testimonial
 
 
 
Latest News
New Product Launching
We are going to launch our new product.
 
   
 
 
 
Branches

 

Centurion

Tel: 012 654 1004, Cell & Whatsapp : 062 260 8400
Email: centurion@ahcgroup.co.za
190 Von Willich Ave, Cnr Lyttelton Road, Clubview
Centurion, Pretoria.

Note: all branches opperate 7 days a week.

Operating Time: 8am-7pm

 

 

 

Kelvin, Sandton

Tel: 011 656 6304, Cell & Whatsapp: 062 289 2484
Email: kelvin@ahcgroup.co.za
No L8 Kelvin Village Shopping Centre,
Southway Rd, Kelvin, Sandton; JHB.

Operating Time: 8am-7pm 

 

 

 

 

 

Melrose Crossing

Tel: 011 440 4873, Cell & Whatsapp: 062 415 8454
Email: melrose@ahcgroup.co.za
Shop No. 4 Melrose Crossing Square,
83 Corlett Drive, Athol, JHB.

 Operating Time: 8am-7pm

 

 

 

 

 

Melville

Tel: 011 482 9467, Cell & Whatsapp: 084 523 2506

Email:melville@ahcgroup.co.za

Shop No-2 ,2 Main Street, Johannesburg 2109

 Operating Time: 8am-7pm

 

 

 

 

 

 Northcliff

Tel: 011 431 2902, Cell & Whatsapp: 061 327 6820
mail: northcliff@ahcgroup.co.za
140 Weltevreden Road,
Northcliff 2195.

Operating Time: 8am-8pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Umhlanga 

Tel/Fax: 031 561 1226, Cell & whatsup :079 299 5194

Email: umhlanga@ahcgroup.co.za 
154 Ridge Road, Umhlanga 
Durban

 Operating Time: 8am-8pm

 

 

 

 

  

 

Erasmia

Tel: 012 370 3538, Cell & Whatsapp: 074 217 9715, 071 699 8947
Email: erasmia@ahcgroup.co.za
361 Theron Road, Erasmia,
Pretoria West.

Note: all branches opperate 7 days a week.

Operating Time: 8am-7pm

 

 

 

 

 

Roodepoort 

Tell: 011 760 2309,cell & whatsup 071 302 0278

Email: Ontdekkers@ahcgroup.co.za

171 Ontdekkers Road

Horizon View

Roodepoort

Operating Time: 8am-7pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 
No Images for this page
web counter
 
© Copyrights 2012 ANCIENT HEALTH CARE. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed By: White Way Systems